

GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE KESWICK SCHOOL MAT

MEMBERS		
AGM held in December and then meetings as required	David Brown (also Director)	
	Sarah Peck (also Director)	
	Peter Roberts	
	David Walker	
	Will Ponsonby	

BOARD OF DIRECTORS				
Three meetings per year once every term and then meetings as required.	David Brown (also a Member) (Audit & Risk)			
	Jan Boniface (representative on Keswick School LGB) (Admissions & Pay)			
	David Hammond (Chair of Directors) (co-opted) (Audit & Risk)			
All Governors are three sub Committees: • Admissions • Audit & Risk • Pay	Charles Hope (Chair of Keswick School LGB) (Audit & Risk)			
	Simon Jackson (Executive Principal)			
	Ruth Lawler (CFO co-opted)			
	Sue Leigh (Admissions & Pay)			
	Shaun Monaghan (Vice Chair of Directors) (Audit & Risk)			
	Sarah Peck (Audit & Risk)			
	Sara Royle (Admissions & Pay)			
	Margaret Taylor (Admissions & Pay)			
	Company Secretary (Ruth Lawler)			
	Clerk to the Board (Annabel Scott)			

KESWICK SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY				
Local Governing Body meetings are held once every half term, prior to Committee meetings.	Hayley Blakely Jan Boniface Hannah Bradshaw Duncan Drury Alex Fradley David Hammond Charles Hope	Governor (Co-opted) Governor (also a Director) Parent Governor Governor Staff Governor Governor (also a Director) (Chair Finance & Premises) Governor (Chair of LGB)		

All Governors are	Simon Jackson	Headteacher	
members of the following	Jacquey Otieno	Governor	
Committees: Curriculum Finance and Buildings Personnel Pastoral and Boarding	Ken Reed	Staff Governor	
	Keith Rigg	Governor (Chair of Pastoral and Boarding)	
	Steve Rogerson	Governor	
	Matt Sharman	Parent Governor	
	Andrew Stephenson	Governor	
	Julian Titheridge	Governor	
	Helen Trott	Governor (Chair of Personnel)	
	Emily Wilson	Governor (Vice Chair of LGB)	
	James Webb	Governor (Chair of Curriculum)	
	Vacancy	Staff Governor	
	Clerk to the Local Governing Body (Annabel Scott)		

BASSENTHWAITE SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY				
Local Governing Body meetings are held once every half term, prior to Committee meetings.	Mark Ainsworth Adrian Gurnett	Governor (Chair of Finance) Parent Governor		
	Christopher Ingram	Parent Governor		
	Anneli Pickering	Staff Governor (Chair of Staffing, Curriculum & SEND)		
All Governors are members of the following	Sara Royle	Headteacher		
	Margaret Taylor	Governor (Chair of LGB)		
Committees:	Louise Wright	Governor		
 Curriculum, Staffing and SEND 	2 no. Vacancies			
• Finance, Premises, H&S	Clerk to the Local Governing Body (Annabel Scott)			