Rotary Club Design Technology Awards

The Rotary Club of Keswick awarded their annual prizes for the Design Technology Projects pupils have made at Keswick School as part of their GCSE courses. David Quainton from the Rotary Club commented that “again there was a very high standard of work, giving us a difficult task in choosing the winners”.

The winners were:-
Resistant Materials: 1st Rebecca Wignall, 2nd James Mattinson, Joint 3rd James Spedding & Joshua Lewington.
Electronic Products: 1st Robert Cruikshank, 2nd James Mattinson, 3rd Sarah Hobbs
Textiles: 1st Anna Irving, 2nd Sophie Inkester, 3rd Pheobe Bell

Well done to all.