Term Dates

TERM & HOLIDAY DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020
First Day of Term Half Term Last Day of Term
(Staff INSET)
Tuesday, 1st
September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 
(Years 7 & 12 only)
Thursday 3rd September 
(All year groups return)
Monday 26th October –
Friday 30th October 2020
(inclusive)
Friday 18th
December 2020
 
SPRING TERM 2021
First Day of Term Half Term Last Day of Term

(Staff INSET)
Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021
Monday 15th February –
Friday 19th February 2021
(inclusive)
Thursday, 1st April 2021
 
          SUMMER TERM 2021
First Day of Term   Last Day of Term
  May Day Bank Holiday 
3rd May
 
   Half Term  
 Monday 19th April 2021 Monday 31st May -
Friday 4th June 2021
(inclusive)
Friday 16th
July 2021
Please note: the number of school days in this academic year is 190