Year 6 Open Days 2024

Year 6 Out of Catchment Open Days

September & October 2024

 

Our Year 6 out of catchment open days will be held on the following dates:

Thursday 19th September at 9:00am  
Monday 23rd September at 9:00am   
Wednesday 25th September at 9:00am 
Tuesday 1st October at 9:00am
Wednesday 9th October at 9:00am
Friday 11th October at 9:00am
Thursday 17th October at 9:00am

We are also holding one evening session on Thursday 3rd October at 5:00pm 

If you would like to attend please complete the online form below to register an interest and receive further information in September. We are looking forward to seeing you.

Year 6 Out of Catchment Open Days

 

Please note if your child attends a catchment school or has a sibling at Keswick School, you will receive an invite in September through EduLink (for siblings) or via their primary school (for catchment). 

The catchment session will be held on Tuesday 15th October at 4:00pm, and the sibling session on Thursday 24th October at 9:00am.

 

         

Get in touch.

Vicarage Hill
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 5QB



017687 72605
admin@keswick.cumbria.sch.uk