Calendar

To more easily view the calendar, please turn your phone 90 degrees to landscape mode.

Quickly change month:
MarchApril 2024May
MTWTFSS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
1516
First Day of Summer Term
17
Year 12 Parents Evening
18192021
222324
Year 9 Drama Trip: Liverpool
25
Year 7 Reports Out
26
Year 10 Exam Week

Spring Concert
2728
2930
Year 11: Year Group Photo
12345

Upcoming Events


Wednesday 24 April 2024

Year 9 Drama Trip: Liverpool

Thursday 25 April 2024

Year 7 Reports Out

Friday 26 April 2024

Year 10 Exam Week

Friday 26 April 2024

Spring Concert

Tuesday 30 April 2024

Year 11: Year Group Photo

Friday 03 May 2024

Year 9 Drama Trip: Forge Festival

Monday 06 May 2024

May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14 May 2024

Year 8 HPV Vaccinations

Monday 20 May 2024

Year 12 Work Experience Week

Monday 20 May 2024

Year 7 Exam Week

Tuesday 21 May 2024

Author Visit - Tom Palmer (Year 7 and 8)

Wednesday 22 May 2024

Year 10 Business Studies Trip

Friday 24 May 2024

Year 11 Celebration Assembly

Monday 27 May 2024

Half Term Week

Monday 03 June 2024

Year 8 Exam Week

Wednesday 05 June 2024

Year 12 Geography Fieldwork Trip

Monday 10 June 2024

School Production Week

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Year 10 Geography Fieldwork trip

Thursday 13 June 2024

Year 10 Geography Fieldwork Trip

Friday 14 June 2024

Year 10 Reports Out

Monday 17 June 2024

Year 10 Work Experience Week

Tuesday 18 June 2024

Year 8 Lake Walk

Wednesday 19 June 2024

Year 9 Skiddaw Walk

Thursday 20 June 2024

Duke of Edinburgh: Year 11/12

Thursday 20 June 2024

STEM Club Trip: IRIS Conference

Friday 21 June 2024

Year 12 Newcastle University Trip

Monday 24 June 2024

Year 12 Exam Week

Monday 24 June 2024

Duke of Edinburgh: Year 10/13

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Year 5 Open Evening

Friday 28 June 2024

Year 12 Newcastle/Northumbria Uni Trip

Monday 01 July 2024

HPV Vaccination: Catch Up Session

Tuesday 02 July 2024

Sixth Form Induction Day

Wednesday 03 July 2024

Year 7 Induction & Taster Day

Wednesday 03 July 2024

Year 12 Ecology Required Practical

Thursday 04 July 2024

Year 7 Shakespeare Day

Thursday 04 July 2024

Year 8 French Trip to Normandy

Saturday 06 July 2024

Year 8 German Trip to Austria

Tuesday 09 July 2024

Dance & Drama Night (iPerform week)

Tuesday 09 July 2024

Year 7 London Theatre Trip

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Band Night (iPerform week)

Thursday 11 July 2024

Year 12 Parent Information Evening

Friday 12 July 2024

Year 8 Reports Out

Friday 12 July 2024

iPerform Whole School Day

Tuesday 16 July 2024

Year 7 Languages Festival

Friday 19 July 2024

Last Day of Summer Term

Get in touch.

Vicarage Hill
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 5QB



017687 72605
admin@keswick.cumbria.sch.uk